Independent Business Association of Wisconsin: Elects 2022-2023 Board of Directors

Milwaukee, WI – July 30, 2022 — The Independent Business Association of Wisconsin (IBAW) elected its 2022-2023 board of directors recently at the association’s annual meeting.

The directors are President, Ann Barry Hanneman, von Briesen Law Office; President-Elect, Scott Seroka, Seroka Industrial Branding; Treasurer, Tony Palmen, Ace Worldwide Moving; Secretary, Andy Oliver, Oak Hill Business Partners; Past President, Tom Parks, Annex Wealth Management; and Directors Jim Leaf, ITU Absorb Tech; John Weber, Hypneumat; Lisa Mauer, Rickert Industries; Bob Gross, Gross Automation; Scott Hirschfeld, CTaccess; Al Leidinger, Mathison Manufacturing; Mike Poludniak, Merrill Lynch; Jay Craig, MSI General: and Executive Director, Steve Kohlmann.

Steve Kohlmann said, “It’s exciting to have a diverse group of industry and sector leaders representing Wisconsin small business owners, and I’m excited to move business forward in the coming year.”

Since 1973, the Independent Business Association of Wisconsin (IBAW) was formed for small business owners to engage in conversation relating to legislation impacting the bottom-line costs of businesses throughout Wisconsin. IBAW is a venue for high-level CEOs, CFOs, COOs, other upper management, and entrepreneurs to network, exchange business ideas, and become educated and involved on issues that impact their business. IBAW is time well spent!