Clark Dietz, Inc. announces leadership changes

KENOSHA, WI, February 3, 2020 – As part of the planned leadership transition, Clark Dietz, Inc. has elected Charles Craddock, PE, FACEC, as President and CEO. John I. Boldt, PE, FACEC, who previously held the title of CEO/Chairman will continue as Chairman of the Board. Jerry Payonk, PE was re-elected Executive Vice President. Wesley Christmas, PE was re-elected to Treasurer. Mustafa Emir, PE, PhD was re-elected Secretary.

Other members re-elected to the board include: Sean Widener, PE (Vice President); Stacie Dovalovsky, PE (Vice President); Jon Howaniec, PHR (Vice President); Tonia Westphal, PE, LEED AP; and Kevin Hetrick, PE.

Clark Dietz, Inc. is a recognized leader in transportation, civil, environmental, mechanical, electrical, and structural engineering with over 110 professional staff in regional offices in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Wisconsin.