Brown County Taxpayers Association: Names officer, directors

The Brown County Taxpayers Association has elected its officers and directors for the coming year.  Below is the roster of association leadership.

Glen R. Schwalbach has been elected the new association President.  He replaces Richard Heidel.

Rod Goldhahn has been elected the association Secretary.  He replaces David Nelson.

Dave Dillenburg and Tom Sladek, respectively, were re-elected to the offices of Vice-President and Treasurer.

The following individuals were elected to three-year terms as Directors:  Richard Carlstedt, Richard Heidel, David Nelson, Richard Parins, Craig Fletcher, Scott Liddicoat, Nola Leuthner and Tom Leuthner.