Independent Business Association of Wisconsin: Elects 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Milwaukee, WI – September 8, 2021 — The Independent Business Association of Wisconsin (IBAW) elected its 2021-2022 board of directors recently at the association’s annual meeting.

The directors are President, Ann Barry Hanneman, von Briesen Law Office; Secretary, Scott Seroka, Seroka Brand Development; Treasurer, Tony Palmen, Sikich; and Directors Tom Parks, past president, Annex Wealth Management; Jim Leaf, ITU Absorb Tech; Dan Hansen; John Weber, Hypneumat; Lisa Mauer, Rickert Industries; Robert Gross, Gross Automation; Jake Hansen, Jacsten Holding; Scott Hirschfeld, CTaccess; Andy Oliver, Accel Advisory Group, LLC; Al Leidinger, Mathison Manufacturing; Mike Poludniak, Merrill Lynch, and Executive Director, Steve Kohlmann.

Steve Kohlmann said, “We have a great, diverse group representing businesses in Wisconsin, and I’m excited to move business forward in the coming year.”

Since 1973, the Independent Business Association of Wisconsin (IBAW) was formed for small business owners to engage in conversation relating to legislation impacting the bottom-line costs of businesses throughout Wisconsin. IBAW is a venue for high-level CEOs, CFOs, COOs, other upper management, and entrepreneurs to network, exchange business ideas, and become educated and involved on issues that impact their business. IBAW is time well spent!

For additional information, contact Steve Kohlmann, IBAW Executive Director, via email at [email protected]