Fox Cities Chamber: Future 15 young professionals award recipients announced

APPLETON, Wis. (October 21, 2020) – Pulse Young Professionals Network, a program of the Fox Cities Chamber, is thrilled to announce the 2020 Fox Cities Future 15 young professionals award recipients. Each year these awards honor 15 outstanding young professionals from all over the Fox Cities who serve in a variety of professional and philanthropic roles throughout the community. Future 15 recipients are chosen based on their professional dedication, strong sense of vision for the future of the Fox Cities and personal commitment to philanthropy in the community they call home and beyond.

This year’s award recipients include the following young professionals:

Ryan Betker, Project Engineer, Westwood Professional Services, Inc.

Matthew Brehmer, Attorney, Remley & Sensenbrenner, S.C.

Cristi Burrill, Learning & Talent Specialist, U.S. Venture, Inc.

Matt Busch, Community Based Service Manager, Valley Packaging Industries

Ignacio Enriquez Jr., Behavioral Health Officer, Appleton Police Department

Evan Freimuth, Founder and Content Specialist, Venture Wisconsin

Michaella Heitzler, Owner and Pediatric Dentist, Little Critter Pediatric Dentistry

Preston Kendall, Financial Advisor, BAIRD – The Zuleger Kendall Group

Bryson Machonga, Commercial Banking – Treasury Management, First Business Bank

Irineo Medina, STAR Coordinator, Boys & Girls Club of the Fox Valley

Sarah Paulson, Trust Officer, Associated Bank

Tiffany Woelfel, Attorney, Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.

Jessica Vander Zanden, Vice President of Compliance and Audit, Network Health

Liz Wollenberg, Donor Relations Manager, Feeding America

Brooke Ziglinski, Director of Corporate Employee Wellness, Nutritional Healing

“We are thrilled to be able to recognize these impressive young professionals within our community,” shared Becky Bartoszek, President/CEO of the Fox Cities Chamber. “This year’s award recipients and nominees provide energy and inspiration to our region helping to make the Fox Cities a vibrant place to live, work and play.”

The 2020 top 15 young professionals will be honored on Wednesday, December 2 via a virtual premiere from 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. A link will be provided via the Fox Cities Chamber event page here. Additional details may be added to the online event page on the Chamber website as well. For more information about the event, please contact Katie Gaffney, Event Coordinator, at (920) 734-7101 or [email protected].

This event is made possible through the generous support of presenting sponsor Miron Construction Co., Inc.; and gold sponsor American National Bank Fox Cities. Additional sponsorship opportunities are available. Please contact Tonya Boelter, Vice President of Member Services at (920) 734-7101 or [email protected] to learn more.