St. Croix EDC: Annual legislative forum set for December 8th at WITC-New Richmond

Contact: Bill Rubin/Nita Dusek, St. Croix EDC, 715-381-4383 or [email protected]

St. Croix EDC will host its seventh annual legislative forum with state legislators from St. Croix County on Tuesday, December 8, 2015 from 4:30 to 6:00 p.m. at the Cashman Conference Center on the WITC-New Richmond campus, 1019 South Knowles Avenue, New Richmond, Wisconsin.

Public and private sector members of St. Croix EDC, along with county businesses and residents, are invited to attend and participate. An informal networking session with the legislators runs from 4:30 to 5:00 p.m. followed by a question and answer period from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m.

St. Croix County is represented in the Assembly by:

Representative Adam Jarchow, Assembly District 28;

Representative John Murtha, Assembly District 29;

Representative Dean Knudson, Assembly District 30

Representative Romaine Quinn, Assembly District 75; and

Representative Warren Petryk, Assembly District 93

St. Croix County is represented in the Senate by:

Senator Sheila Harsdorf, Senate District 10;

Senator Janet Bewley, Senate District 25; and

Senator Kathleen Vinehout, Senate District 31

The event is free and open to the public, but attendees are asked to RSVP to St. Croix EDC at (715) 381-4383 or [email protected]