Dells Raceway Park: Track champions from all around to compete at the Icebreaker 100

Track Champions from all around to compete at ICEBREAKER 100

Several drivers that were track champions at their tracks last year look to make their season being on April 19th at Dells Raceway Park. Ben Pettis, Dan Lindsley, MG Gajewski, and Danny Church Jr. all hope to stamp their name in the record books and become the Inaugural Champion of the ICWBREAKER 100.

Ben Pettis has been a fixture in the Central Wisconsin Super Late Model scene the past several years. Last year he won the Track Championship at Marshfield Motor Speedway just a hour and a half up the road. He will be bringing the Blue #22 to Dells Raceway Park!

Last year MG Gajewski picked up the Super Late Model Track Championship at State Park Speedway. Narrowly edging Mark Mackesy by a mere 3 points. He made a trip to DRP last year so he is familiar with the track already and hopes to bring his Championship level team to victory lane at DRP.

One of the competitors coming the greatest distance is Dan Lindsley. Last years Track Champion from Norway Speedway in Norway Michigan. It will be a 4 hour drive for their team and their first trip to DRP. Dan and his team are hoping to take good momentum from the ICEBREAKER 100 to another championship this year at their home track.

Danny Church Jr. is making the jump to Super Late Model competition after winning the Late Model Track Championship at Slinger Super Speedway in 2014. What better way to get your feet wet than race against the best 43 Super Late Model competitors in the Midwest!

Advanced Tickets are for sale on Save $2/ticket when pre-ordered online! To see more info about the event and to see the entry list, visit the website!