Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce: Chamber announces new officers and members for board of directors


New Chairman, New Vice Chair and Eight New Members for 2012

(Madison, March 20, 2012) – The Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce is announcing the newest officers and members of the 2012 Board of Directors. Officers for 2012 are:

· David Stark, President, Stark Company Realtors: Newly-Appointed Chair
· Jay Loewi, CEO, The QTI Group, Inc: Newly-Appointed Vice Chair
· Jim Imhoff, Chairman & CEO, First Weber Group: Immediate Past Chair
· Ginny Gilbert, CEO, Gilbert Cost Control Consultants: Treasurer
· Jim Garner, CEO, Sergenian’s Floor Coverings, Inc: Secretary
· Gary Molz, Vice President, EZ Office Products: Membership Committee Chair

New 2012 Board Members are:

· Dan Bertler, President, Supreme Structures, Inc.
· Frank Byrne, President, St. Mary’s Hospital
· Dan Carey, President, Edgewood College
· Sean Dilweg, Vice President, Product Executive President, CMG Mortgage Insurance Company – CUNA Mutual Group
· Beth Donley, CEO, Stemina Biomarker Discovery
· Nathan Fagre, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc
· Pete Karanikas, Senior Vice President, Avrio Technology Group, LLC
· Glorily Lopez, Principal Immigration Attorney, Lopez Law Group, LLC

“The Chamber historically has a high-caliber mix of business professionals committed to expanding and improving the economy in the Greater Madison area,” says Jennifer Alexander, President of the Chamber. “We are fortunate to have new additions to the 2012 Board that continue this tradition.”

View the entire 2012 Board of Directors for the Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce.