Shorewest, Realtors: Recognizes sales associates named to 2010 Executive Club


Wendy Norem

Marketing Director

Shorewest, Realtors(r)

(262) 827-4111, ext. 232

Brookfield, Wisconsin. Shorewest, Realtors® recognized the following sales associates who were named to the 2010 Executive Club. The award is presented to associates with at least $4,400,000 in closed volume or 35 closed units. The Executive Club Award is an individual award. For teams, it is presented to qualifying team member(s).

Please see listing below.

Through 65 years and three generations of leadership, Shorewest has served the housing needs of southern Wisconsin. From the vision of one man to the power of 1,400, Shorewest has grown to include 23 sales offices and a family of in-house relocation, mortgage, title and insurance services.

Shorewest, Realtors® is Wisconsin’s largest home seller, a position it’s held since 1951. Shorewest currently controls more than 27% of the metro-Milwaukee real estate market, according to Metro Milwaukee MLS.

With innovative services such as its 24-hour Shorewest TV channel, Home Services coordinators, user-friendly bilingual hotline and comprehensive internet site, Shorewest leads in using technology to ensure customer satisfaction. Shorewest, Realtors® also specializes in marketing fine homes. As a member of the Leading Real Estate Companies of the World™, it is a part of Luxury Portfolio, which features the most comprehensive view of luxury-tier properties on the Internet.

Brookfield/Waukesha Office

Alan R. Alteri

Diane Drummy

Sam Graubner

Bonnie Malcore

Wendy Manzke

Gary W. Weber

Cheryl J. Whettam

Cedarburg/Grafton Office

Sally Ward

Delavan Office

Oneida Wheeler

Elmbrook/Wauwatosa Office

Donna Best

Deborah Brown

Sharon K. Christie

Chad W. Larget

Rob Wood

Kenosha Office

Mike Zoerner

Lake Country Office

Leslie S. Bley

Carol L. Delie

Lisa Gramann

James M. McCallum

Patricia Ohlendorf

Paula J. Schmelzer

Mary Steinke

Steve Willicombe

Lake Geneva Office

Diane Krause

Menomonee Falls Office

Sarah Koch

Ann M. Lebiecki

Kevin Nash

Terri A. Newman

Mequon Office

Mark Brunner

Stacey B. Kohl

Tom Martin

Joe Sorensen

Janice Waisman

Karen M. Wertz

Mukwonago Office

Jennifer Bronk

Marci Hughes

New Berlin Office

Barb Kutz

Garrett Lafferty

Jeremy Rynders

North Shore Office

Jo Anne Cira

Piera Dyer

Essam Elsafy

Sandy Jandegian

Terry Rathbun

Barb Schneck

Southridge Office

Millie P. Jocovic

South Suburban Office

Heather Tatum

Dawn E. Trombley

West Bend Office

Sandra Haeuser

Carole L. Severson

Mark Weske

Waukesha Office

Stephen Connor

Sherry Larson